(Admin) How Do I Delete A Course?

Sarah Smith -

Once a course has been created it cannot be deleted.

However, you can edit the "Start Date" and "End Date" to push it into the past, to hide it.

 

To edit those fields, from your Dashboard, you will click on the "Manage Courses" tile. This will cause the "Manage Course Listing" section to display. Once you locate the course you wish to adjust you'll click on the "edit" option on the right side of the screen.

 

Next, you will want to enter a date sometime in the past for both the "Start Date" and "End Date" fields. Then click "Save".

 

 

Now, when you return to your Dashboard, the course will no longer be listed as an active course. You can use the "toggle active" button to view your inactive courses, which is where the course can now be found. 

 

 

If you still have questions please feel free to give us a call at 616-818-7877 or send in a support request via the "Help" button. 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk